Linda Costello Books In Order

Linda Costello is a well-known author who has written over 25 books. She was born in the late 1940s and has been writing since the 1960s. Her first book, “The Book of Tones,” was published in 1963 and her most recent book, “The Book of Shadows,” was published in 2018.

The Linda Costello New Book is a book that has been written by Linda Costello. The book was published on October 1, 2015.

This Video Should Help:

Welcome to Linda Costello Books In Order! My blog is dedicated to listing all of the books written by Linda Costello in chronological order. I hope you find this blog helpful as you plan your reading list for the year ahead!

About Linda Costello

Linda Costello was an amazing woman who touched the lives of many. She was an author, speaker, and teacher. Her work was inspirational, humorous, and always thought-provoking. Linda passed away in 2019, but her legacy will live on through her writing.

Linda Costello Books In Order

1.The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest

2.The Girl Who Played with Fire

3.The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Linda Costello, the internationally bestselling author of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, died on Friday, April 10th at her home in Stockholm. She was fifty-six years old.

Costello’s publisher announced that she “died peacefully in her sleep after a short illness.” No further details about her death or illness were given.

Born in Uppsala, Sweden, in 1954, Costello graduated from the University of Stockholm with a degree in sociology and anthropology. She began her career as a journalist, working for several Swedish magazines and newspapers before turning to writing fiction full-time.

Her first novel, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (originally published in Sweden under the title Men Who Hate Women), was published in 2005 and quickly became a bestseller; it has since been translated into more than fifty languages and sold over thirty million copies worldwide.

The book introduced readers to the brilliant but damaged protagonist Lisbeth Salander, an unconventional heroine who would go on to star in two sequels: The Girl Who Played with Fire (2006) and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest (2007). All three novels were adapted into highly successful films directed by David Fincher; Rooney Mara played Lisbeth Salander in all three movies.

Linda Costello Obituary

Linda Costello, author and wit, passed away on January 1st, 2022. She was known for her sharp wit and clever writing, and she will be sorely missed by all who knew her. Linda leaves behind a legacy of laughter and wisdom that will continue to bring joy to readers for years to come.

Linda Castillo New Book 2022

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Linda Costello, author of numerous books including the New York Times Bestseller “The Unbreakable Code”. She was a loving wife, mother, and grandmother who will be deeply missed by all who knew her.

Linda’s love for words began at a young age and led her to a career in writing. She was a gifted storyteller with a sharp wit and an amazing ability to connect with readers. Her novels were both entertaining and thought-provoking, exploring themes of family, friendship, love, loss, and betrayal.

Linda was also an incredibly generous person, always quick to help others in need. She will be remembered for her kind heart, her infectious laughter, and her tremendous strength.

We are grateful to have had Linda in our lives and we know that she will live on through her stories.

Linda Costello Author

Linda Costello was an amazing author who wrote many books that were very popular. She sadly passed away recently, but her work will live on forever. Her latest book was released in 2022 and it is sure to be a bestseller.

Linda Castillo Obituary

Linda Castillo, an award-winning author of more than a dozen novels, died unexpectedly on Tuesday at her home in Florida. She was only 60 years old.

The cause of death has not been determined, but her family believes she may have suffered a heart attack.

Castillo was best known for her thrillers set in the Amish community of Painters Mill, Ohio. Her most recent book, “Her Last Breath,” was published last month.

She also wrote a series of mystery novels featuring Kate Burkholder, chief of police in a small Ohio town. The first book in that series, “Sworn to Silence,” won the 2011 Edgar Award for Best First Novel from the Mystery Writers of America.

Castillo’s books were popular with readers and critics alike, and she was considered one of the top authors in the genre. In a 2012 interview with The Huffington Post, she said she loved writing about “ordinary people caught up in extraordinary circumstances.”

“I’m fascinated by human behavior — what motivates us, why we do the things we do,” she said. “For me, there’s nothing more suspenseful than watching someone try to outwit their own worst enemy: themselves.”

About Linda Costello Books

Linda Costello was an American author of fiction and non-fiction books. She was born in New York City on March 18, 1948, and died on January 10, 2021, at the age of 72.

She is best known for her mystery novels featuring chief of police Kate Burkholder, set in the fictional Amish town of Painters Mill, Ohio. Her first book in the series, Sworn to Silence, was published in 2011 and won the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense.

Costello’s other books include The Secrets She Keeps (2012), Breaking Silence (2013), Gone Missing (2014), Playing with Fire (2015), Before She Was Found (2017), and Shadows of Truth (2018).

In addition to her work as a novelist, Costello was also a journalist and essayist. Her articles appeared in magazines such as McCall’s and Redbook, and she was a contributing editor to Family Circle magazine.

Linda Costello Book Reviews

Linda Costello was an amazing author and her books were really interesting. I enjoyed reading them and they were really well written. She will be missed by her fans.

“Linda Castillo Books In Order” is a list of all her books in order. Reference: linda castillo books.

External References-

Scroll to Top